The following people and organizations have endorsed this campaign:

Congresswoman Ilhan Omar

Minnesota State Rep Lyn Carlson

Minnesota State Senator Ann Rest

Crystal City Council Member John Budziszewski

Crystal City Council Member Therese Kiser

New Hope City Council Member Cedrick Frazier

Minnesota Democratic Farmer Labor

Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation

Education Minnesota Osseo

For a Better Future


©2020 by David Rodney Cummings. Proudly created with Wix.com